Once a listing is deleted, it is gone for ever with no possibility of recovery. Another alternative is to Archive the listings. Archiving makes the listing sort of invisible EXCEPT when you explicitly want to see them. Archived listings can be Unarchived but a Deleted listing can’t be Undeleted.
